A University should accept male and female students equally in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

It is widely believed that class design of universities in each discipline should be in accordance with the principles of gender equality. I strongly agree with this point of view, as I believe that possibility of simultaneous using of variety of interpersonal skills that are unique to each gender and potential rivalry among them will pave the way for both male and female students to achieve their goals more successfully.

First of all, it is undeniable truth each gender group possesses specific biological characteristics. This is because each sex group of students interprets and responds to the number of studies differently. For example, based on very recent research publicized by one of very well-known sociology magazines, it was revealed that female students are more creative and overwhelm presentation tasks more professionally rather than male students. Whereas male students are more capable of controlling their full potential of cerebral capacity and more easily tackle the problems that demand critical-thinking. While it is true that each characteristics plays a pivotal role, separately they do not worth as much as they combined.

Secondly, fierce competition among masculine and feminine students will always lead to positive changes. This is main reason behind the fact that university classes that are in compliance with gender equality produce more challenging results. For example, due to the research by one of the essential university ranking institution, some study classes that are generally below the mean indicators perform better results in which gender equality is met.

To sum up, from gender point of view, equally designed classes will always outperform the non-equal ones by allowing each gender to contribute each other and by increasing the quality due to tough competition.