A university should accept male and female students equally in every subject.

Clover:

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

In the contemporary society, academic environment in universities involves inequality of number of students who attend in the teaching process according to the gender. Although some people consider that there are equal numbers of male and female students in the each fields of study, I completely disagree this view taking into consideration the influence of this to the capacity of students and needs of community.

To begin with, the fields of science at the universities include diverse assignments, methods and learning area so that students can demonstrate their inelegancy ideas relatively to their interesting and ability being not equal members of the study. Majority part of female students might devote the scientific work which built on humanitarian sciences, simultaneously these specialty ought to cover only a few male students, alternatively, technical subjects might be attraction of the most numbers of male students compared to female ones. Thus, it is difficult to keep balance between genders who are part of study life.

Furthermore, our developed society need the people who are master in their fields regardless of gender that is why the study of university service as a means of preparing these kinds of people to be required layers of society. For instance, military fields contain more men than women so that the universities based on these specialities provide numerous male personnel whereas a few female prefer to show performance in these fields.

Taking everything into consideration, it seems to me that the same numbers of students on the atmosphere of the study indicates some drawbacks in terms of genders’ ability and society life.