University should accept male and female students equally in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Nowadays gender differences are disappearing. Some people believe that universities should accept an equal amount of boys and girls student. I agree with given statement and will give some reasons in following paragraph.

In recent times gender differences are disappearing people consider man and female equal. they think that female can do anything which is done by man. Moreover they think there is no work remain which can not done by female person. For example, women are now join Navy, Army and which is done by man before but the numbers of female workers at such type of job is increase. Furthermore, people give equal respect to both female and male but few decades ago people give respect to men more.

Moreover, universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. I agree with this view because male and female both have equal rights to gain knowledge, they can learn every subject which is taught by universities. Also there are many benefits of this phenomenon, if universities accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subjects show the remained gender differences are disappearing soon. Moreover there are some jobs where male workers are doing but if universities accept equal members of male and female students so after their studies equal numbers of female and male worker will do work in future. but there are some particular jobs such as mechanic, if that type of job done by male worker so it is better than female worker.

To conclude, gender differences are disappearing today, universities should teach equal numbers of male and female students in every subjects I agree with this view because it is beneficial for world to give every subject's knowledge to every female and male students. but there are some jobs where male can do better work as compared to female.