The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think it is advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, people use app communication and replacing face-to-face interaction in this life. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of people use to social media too much. First,the birth of social networks for modern life are believed to keep in touch with people that they know among people in society regardless of their background. This social mediation support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall communicate with each other anywhere rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority when meeting face-to-face, which eventually promotes friendly society. Second, people use to social media would probably result in a greater international relationships, which benefits society in the long run. For example, large family gatherings many be impossible to organize and, without the existence of social media, a decline communication with relatives and close friends. Many people have hundred of followers on their Facebook page. In fact, it is acknowledgeable that community skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits one people use to social media too much. First, all people just taking with each other on social media would likely correspond with a real interactions. Don’t meet and talking outside, people could become over-reliant on the social media, meaning that, prone to social anxiety syndrome, there would be less input to develop other important areas such as the healthcare system and job opportunities. Second, community on social media would tempt many young people including those who are not real interactions inclined or show no interest talking and meeting everyone, thereby great burdens for society and their future or their opportunities in real life and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing balance between real interactions and using social media. It, instead, would be a more community viable option if the resources were focused on supporting keep in touch and working.

I was discussed both sides of the argument about disadvantages and advantages. In my perspective, this argument have disadvantages outweigh advantages.