We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer technology. It is used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes. What will it be used for in future? Is this dependence on technology a good thing or should we be suspicious of its benefits?

It is true that we are using more and more on computers in different fields. From starting of the day to end of the day we are living with smart systems. In future, computers will have been used by various methods in effective way. Although we are relying on technology, multiple benefits outweigh its drawbacks.

People, to finish the work easily and quickly, they prefer to use the computer. There are the different things will be used in future. Firstly, smart classes and online teaching will have been implemented by the government soon. It helps to learn almost and pitch in for children to know the skills in better way. Secondly, government is in the process of imposing smart card facilities for all citizens. This advance step will help to catch the criminals quickly. Finally, in business sector, for example, decision-making and business guider software are used already by the different companies. Then, it would spread all over the place with small, intelligent and efficient computers.

However, these things greatly impact our life. This allows us to be more dependent for simple calculations. Our ancient people use their brain for solving manual calculation. But in today’s younger generations are using the computer even for basic methods. If the computer corrupted its functioning, dependent people would suffer a lot to do any work. Furthermore, computer is holding all our account and personal information and it should be continued in safe method. This is because our worthy information might be hacked by the online hacker who is doing illegal activity through online. Even though this problem might happen while we are using computers, it is more helpful to human who want to complete the work effectively in exact way and it makes our life more convenient for example, online banking method leads to save our valuable time. computer is the most necessary thing for people and it can’t be avoided completely.

In conclusion, using computers leads to do the work with support. I would argue that its negative consequences will be compensated by its benefits.