we are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. they are used in business comma hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. what things will they be used for in future? is this dependence on computer a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits.

Modern era is all about technology. The man transformed his life tremendously only because of this science. However, it is often questioned that, Is dependency on computers for work is good or not? I think depending on the things which is created by us is not bad. In this essay I shall explore the future uses of computers and give reasons to support my view point.

There is science in every aspect of life, and science of today becomes technology of tomorrow; this is case of computers.Computer have a couple of future uses like, space exploring. The dangerous choes which can harm human life can be done by computer controlled robots. Moreover, complicated surgeries can also be done by use of robots. An experimental data was published in "Hindustan Times", indicating the level of accuracy of computers compared to humans. It was proved that computers can do work more efficiently with less mistakes than man.

Some people often comment that, use of computers in daily protein is not good, which is very wrong prospective of individuals. Computers are not self operated, they cannot work by itself; it is the human mind that give the command to computers. The values and measures are fed manually in computer, which it follows in order to give results.

To sum up, technology is meant for the benefits of mankind. No doubt, technology is two sided sword; that can be a good servant but a dangerous master; but use of gadgets which reduces our work load and saves time with no error is not bad.