We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people think that they should only help people in their country because they are not able to help everyone. However I think that they should take care of everybody that needs help although those people live in other countries.

On the one hand, almost people should help somebody in their country, specially the older people, disable people and orphaned children who really need the support from communities. They might face to many difficulties if they are not received the grants. Moreover, it is very easy to help and share because they live together in a country, the aid might be brought very fast. Besides that, we can contribute not only money but also food, clothes to make the poor have the better life. Many young people become a volunteer to take care of the older people and carry much happiness to children.

However, besides helping some people in our communities, we should also concern to many people in other countries, if they really need our help. For example, many people have to suffer to live in the war or the natural disasters. They lost much property and their beloved people, so they feel disappointed and bored. In that situation, we should encourage and support for them, help them overcome many losses. If everyone in other people do not concern them, they will exist in a difficult way.

All in all, I believe that we should help as many people as possible in both our country and other countries in difficult conditions. It will make the life become more beautifully.