Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people, who are running for their lives from their own nations, must be welcomed by affluent nations, and basic amaneties must be provided to them. This essay agrees to the aforementioned statement because it is their moral covanent and rich countries can afford some extra stress on their nation's economy.

Primary reason is that humanitarian grounds can be used by developed nations, if someone seeks the refuge to the particular country. People are leaving their countries as massive war has broken into their states, so asylum must be granted to children and to their mothers. Because every men and women are equal, everyone has equal rights on the rudimentary amaneties of the world, and they must not left alone in the war zone to die. For example, Germany has provided asylum to the approximately 5 million Syrian refugees since the day war has started in Syria.

Furthermore, rich nations have enough resources which can be utilized by asylum seekers. Developed nations have food, shelter and proper education system with job vacancies, and can be harnessed by refugees. Moreover, requirement of labour by states can be fulfilled by people, who are desperate in the need of asylum. To exemplify this, 5% of Germany's labour jobs are occupied by Syrians that are helping the state's economy to boost.

In conclusion, this essay has agreed that affluent states in the world must step forward and open their doors for refuge seeker because immigrants as a refugees are fruitful for the states, which are providing accommodations to dwellers in the favour of humanity and there will be less strain on the gross domestic product.