In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

There are growing number of people in few nations, where isolation is preferred than in the previous time. This essay supports the aforementioned statement because it helps the country's economy to boost and there will be less sharing conflicts between masses.

Primary benefit of separate accommodation of younger generation is that it makes the country more stalwart in terms of finances. Dwellers, who are accommodating themselves, pay separate bills and does not share with anybody, which means more money for the government. Furthermore, they go out more to fulfill the gap in their lonely life and spend huge amount of money on the enjoyment that means more tax for the country. For example, recent survey found that 11% of contribution in the America's economy has been made by masses who are living in the single apartment, as they are spending millions of dollars every single year just to alleviate their loneliness.

The second main boon is that dwellers do not need to deal with the sharing problems that are more commonly inculcate in the sharing accommodation. People have to deal with privacy threat if they are staying with someone and because of this, they might fight a lot. Moreover, there will be less stress on folk's mind and there health will not deprive further, as they are not staying with the joint family. To exemplify this, 11% of the cases in the Indian Judiciary System is related to the people, who are staying in the extended family.

In conclusion, living separately is fruitful for both individual and for nation, as it helps in the progression of country's Gross Domestic Product and there are less folks that are facing anxiety problem.