Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters?

The creation of world was uniformity for everyone. No one is rich and poor by birth some circumstances make them rich and poor. Wealthy nation can help the poor nation as they are more wealther than poor countries.

I strongly agree with the statement that wealthy countries should help the poor countries for the sake of humanity. Therefore, richer countries have number of resources and facilities that can help the poor nation at the time of natural disasters. Moreover, due to lack of money and facilities poor nation do not recover the lose by natural calamities. As they need some financial help from wealthy nation. Further, wealthy countries should set up industries and provide job opportunities to poor countries people that help the both the nation to develop.

No doubt, government is a head of the country that have a responsibility to fulfill the needs of its citizens. As government is by the people, for the people, to the people. Government of poor nation can take some foreign direct investment from another country to provide job opportunities to people. Apart from that, more resources should be provided by government to its citizens so that they can fullfil all the needs. Besides that, sharing resources and help other countries create a peace in tge the world. The relationship between wealthy nation and the less affluent nations will be improved after all the support.

In the epilogue, wealthy nation can help the suffering countries by natural disasters to some extent by providing some basic facilities. Poor nation should also do some thing for their development rather than depend on other countries financially.