The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this modern era of science and technology the consumption of fossil fuels is increasing rapidly. These fuels are non renewable resources due to this safer alternative can be used.

I strongly agree with the statement that safer alternative to fossil fuel should be a global priority. There are many reasons behind this fact. Primarily, burning of fossil fuels carbon monoxide is produce that lead to global warming and pollution in the economy. Therefore, it effects on the health of human as well as flora and fauna. This is a wake up call for human being to save the earth as it is a responsibility of to use safer alternative like wind mill, bio gas and solar system. Further due to this it is a global priority to use safer alternative to fossil fuels.

Undoubtedly, fossil fuel become a basic need of human life. It is necessary from cooking gas to loco motors including vehicles and factories. Man has a responsibility to take care of natural resources and this planet earth. Moreover, human being a mortal have responsibility to save resources for future generations.

In the epligoue, every spices have fundamental right to live healthy and in happiness. Therefore, it is necessary to consume safer and best alternative to fossil fuel. It is pointless to cry when al things go wrong.