As well as making money, businesses also have a responsibilty towards society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Revenue has a fundamental in every aspect of life, enterprises gives a lot of effect to people. I fully agree with this opinion and think that community dependents come from a businesses.

First of all, i believe that establishment of a business can increasing living standart of many people. Someone easily to get some job and have ability to handle every problem about financial because from the business will be creating field of work. In other words, Enterprises can be mitigating amount of unployment so that the level of poverty can be reduced. For instance, MSME has important position to encourage economy in some region and creating welfare to many people because from MSME all people can find the job and get salary for survive their life until who has failed to get job in government will be absorbed by SMES, total of MSMEs in Indonesia is very much that proving every single person have occasion for get the best job. That's why business have important role to prompting livability of society.

Secondly, business can produce what the people need in daily activity. Every person delight go to shopping and they takes many item for survive their life. Moreover, every business has quality by own right from their product and providing various types of life necessities such as secondary, primary or tertiary with different prices. For example, we now about Shopee e-commerce this aplication providing all item what we need, and sometimes we look many items with the same model even imitation from their product, however that was different prices and so we can choose correspondent by our self, the aim why they are showed the same product with different rate because the quantity of their product is not the same and customise with customer budget. Thus, with the convenience offered through the products provided, it is easier for people to make transactions and purchases.

To conclude, i strongly believe that the big effect comunity accepted by some business because no need thinking about work and confuse about how we buy something different for our life.