When children start school teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teachers have a big role to establish intelligence and socialisation ability for pupil at education center and that role exceed their parents. I fully agree with this opinion and think that a teachers have big effect for student more than parents since their in school.

Firstly, the intellecuatual can created by establishment characteristics of student. In other words, all children will be source knowledge in many fields and for get it should be stay at scholl. Whereas, teachers will be starting by teaching basic things that can increase their science and parents only encourage what teachers teach at scholl. For example, before a child study they are never know about subject at school, can't reading and writing and everything about leason, however when in scholl they are will get everything like know about math, english study and become a smart people even fluent in several subject. That's why teacher the most important than parents for resulting the best talent of pupil.

Secondly, teachers have task to developing personality, nature and respect for another people particulary with older people. Mentally of someone is different and all categories come from themselves. Moreover, each student have bad and good attitude before they are know about it basically that tend have the fake behave and more disrespectful with another people they only follow their feeling without thinking about another aspect. For instance, when child stay at home and spend time with their family they are always being not nice, based on what i look around me the child always talking a loud with their parents and sometimes angry if what they want was not fulfilled that is as evidence for bad social became in their neighbourhood. Thus, whatever situation can changed behaviour of the child and so school is the first place that able to make soul of social can high levels.