Some Universities in less developed countries hire professors from well-known universities to improve the quality of education. Some believe that this is not a perfect solution and there are other ways to enhance the quality of education. DO you agree or disagree?

Problematic of education is one of the biggest problem for undeveloping countries. Many colleges consider to recruit professor from accredited colleges for reform education system, while others oppose this because any another methods to invent higher education. I completely disagree with this notion and think it is true if some country should be prepare with education transformation through another way.

First of all, spend a lot of money for supply viability of educator. In other words, when some universities decided to got professor from classy university they must provide everything lecturer need such as accommodation, provision, and salary. Moreover, spare money for this option can not guarantee progress to encourage critical thinking in students as a result if this method failed, all of money that was issued will be vain. For example, every years several of company that established cooperation with among of universities in abroad, and one of the project it is to inviting the lecturer from that universities to giving some education based on education system in oversea and event organizer must spend money at least 100 million ruphias to one tutor and as a result no all audience that attended in it event can be success in the future or qualify for study abroad. Thats why government, representative of some company even colleges should have effective strategic to increasing education quality and don't wast a lot of money for uncertainties conditions.

Secondly, improving education by creating high quality of human resources. Great education will be able to yield many juvenile with intelligence that can make development in some nation, for finding people with this criteria government should be provide schoolarship for smart students. In other words, sending representative of students to study abroad will be solution of each problem that country have, because all of students will absorb all science from professor in famous universities and will apply it in Indonesia. For example, LPDP is one of the best schoolarship in Indonesia every 6 months they will open enrollment to look at the best person to study abroad and this organization will give money for life, intuition, insurance and etc and one of the best proviso is each students must br back after the study and making a project for improve Indonesia. Thus, every years student will back and starting to making transformation.

To conclude, the best way to improving quality of education by sending students to study abroad and as a result will generate many quality human resources.