Some people work for the same organisation for a lifetime. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Occupation is lifeline of someone and guarantee necessities everyone. Several society members consider that working in the same place or company more convenient, others oppose this notion and think that get a job in different location giving improvement in their career. I will discuss both viewpoints and convey the opinion.

Disputes over employment steadily become hot issues in social life. Many of people assume growth and work in the right place since the first time have capability to increasing professionality in one's self and it is not difficult to adaptation in another environment, as a result communication among people more better because was know each other since a long time. As illustration, a teachers will work in one school for few years and this situation is important for their career because development of mentality in their self tend better rather changing school and they was used with organization structure.

On the other hand, circumstances of work environment have big impact to work result. In other words, someone will yields great jobs when the conditions of place support to go forward. Instead, when someone feel emphasis with the environment they intricately to improve their skill and career, and any some jobs necessitate the worker to move place or should be mutation if want to promoted and get high salary. For example, software engineer are likely to a good hike when they move to new company and have many occasion to expand their oppurtunity in advanced country.

To conclude, all jobs have value in it self and depend on point of view because each jobs have own qualification and give big impact to each employee.