some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Labouring in only one company from their early career to until their retirement is preferred by some demographic of society, while others believe that working for different organisation is a better experience. Eventhough, both the conflicting preceptions have their own valid reason, I strongly favour the former view point.

It is fairly easy to comprehend why some individuals are in disharmony with the first assertion. The prepondrent reason is that they think that if Masses doing jobs in different companies, they get more chances to learn new skills. As by meeting with more people, they have chance to experience different companies culture, Ergo; they become more versatile. Moreover, many Universities graduates have take jobs that are not related to their studies because they do not want to rely on their parents and to fulfill their daily necessary commodities student start part time jobs. For example, many students who choose to study abroad do part time jobs, like in restaurant and fill their University fees by own. so, after completing their study they switch these types of jobs and prefer to work in the stream, which is related to their study. In short, working in different sectors is more beneficial to learn new skills and experience.

Nevertheless, I would agree with those who are in harmony with this ideology and acknowledge that working in same factor is more beneficial for employees. When workers stay in same jobs they estabilize meaningful professional relationship in job sites which is a necessary to find real job satisfaction. Additionally, being loyal in company often leads employees to get promotion opportunities. This is particularly true in sectors that value experiences. Furthermore, myriad companies have long-term goals that requires a continued commitment and dedication to achieve that goals. For instance,in research centers, researchers do work on things or matter and they have many aspects related to these things are matter for search. So, they need a plenty of time and dedication to search on them. Thus, work for one organisation is advantageous and a development policy.

To recapitulate, although altering companies can enhance new skills in people's.l, I believe that sticking to one organisation life-long can offer profession growth and real job satisfaction to employees.