Some people work for the same organisations all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

When it comes to doing a job people are in two minds about having a steady job in a fixed corporation or working on multiple companies. While there are various merits of the former option, I would argue that it is better to have flexible jobs in several workplaces.

The option to have stable employment is appealing for some reasons. It is clear that the more time you work the more insight of the job you get. In other words, you may gradually achieve job satisfaction and being familiar with the work operation. Moreover, once you already had a reputation for your specific profession, you are possibly provided with promotion opportunities and having the ability to move up the career ladder. However promising as it seems, a stable job may cause boredom and disillusion partly due to its monotonous trait, which, in turn limiting your potential in other vocational fields.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for employers to work on different corporations. First of all, you may stand a chance to cultivate your knowledge as well as skills thanks to the valuable experience gained from various places of works. In the same way, there is a possibility that one may find which job suits them the best through error and trial. Another advantage of this case is financial support, which means one could benefit highly lucrative sources from an array of careers from multiple companies.

Although there are merits to working for one organization, I personally feel it is also valuable for employers to be able to acquire incredible knowledge in a range of related fields. As long as planned meticulously, I suppose that change is essential and will ultimately be advantageous to both employers and employees.