Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do, it could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Fundamentally, resident compulsory to have some prevision and jus because human without regulation will doing everything what they want. I totally agree with this notion and think that each person should be brings regulation in ther own life.

Firstly, every country have regulation and all inhabitants should be obey with this. In other words, regulation made by government to kept stability of the nation and respect each human. Thereby, equilibrium between person will be protected and can't to made something that can made harming to another people. For instance, many people prefer to do violence by social media or face to face because some people think that is just joke, while with the regulation from government made perpetrator became scared. Thats why regulation is one of the most important in life because without this safety of someone will be dangerous.

Secondly, jus bringing welfare to resident life. On the other hand, besides importance of instructions, jus very helping every single person to get some happiness or comfortable to live. Moreover, each jus that prevailing in region will be affective to contend any harshnees and able to giving sanction to who made something wrong. For example, Indonesia will be giving jus to employment, who doing corruption with the sanction as entire prison or fine around onto 100 million rupiahs. Thus, for them that want to do deviating will be consider about the consequence.

To conclude, regulation and jus giving bravery to each person to do something well and benefecial. In my opinion, combination of two this things is one of the best methods to making resident feeling convenient.