In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country , while others believe government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly that each countries have own scale to giving salary. Some people consider that high salaries received by employees will give impact to improve the country, while others oppose this because ministry should controll and confine total of income from working they do. I will examine both viewpoints and convey the opinion.

Living in contemporary era make everyone knows no time. In other words, people determined for always generating money until get high salary from where they work. Nowdays, many company have good strategic to help economic condition of someone. For instance, insurances office set a rule to all worker in that office, when someone was reached the target in one month they will receive bonus and other intensive, through this way each worker race to get it. This practical can encourage people to work harder and creating the best result for establish the company.

On the other hand, regulation from government very crucial to wiped out asymmetry among inhabitants. Moreover, square up position between poor and affluent society is one of essential task must do by ministry. As illustration, China's government gave subsidy to vulnerable society and starve people, this wisdom made to eradicated poverty in China. This policies created resident to growth with the same way and have big chance to changing their economic. Government also should save a lot of money to constructing public infra-sturcture and as a result the society would be helpful to prosperity vast society.

In conclusion, high wage demonstrate that some country was success and have a lot of money to distribute. In addition, regulating salaries is a key strategy for remain wealth in long term.