what is the causes and solutions of air pollution?

It is undoubtedly true that air pollution has become a nerve-racking issue for not only the government but also the people throughout the world. This tendency is resulted from several reasons. Luckily, we can take up some actions to solve this puzzle

In the one hand, there is a variety of explanations to this kind of defilement. First of all is the exhaust fumes discharging from vehicles or industrial factories. These emissions, which enter the atmosphere, combined with other gasoline in the ozone layer to form a more poison substance. By way of illustrations, citizens are reportedly at higher risk of diseases such as shorten breath or even lung cancer. Secondly, there is agriculture activities. Nowadays people are having excessive consumption of agrichemicals which emit many hazardous gases into surrounding air. Ammonia used of insecticides, pesticides, or fertilizers is a good case in point. Last but not least is the combustion from waste and fossil fuels. In the modern world, fossil fuel burning is the biggest contributor to air pollution. The leading culprit today is traffic, but manufacturing and power plants also continue to contribute to some extent. Conventional power plants that combust fuels to produce energy emits lethal gases. Oxides of nitrogen, carbon monoxide or hydrocarbons, to mention but a few.

One of the best way to tackle with this problem is through raising public awareness. Making environmental protection a compulsory subject in the curriculums may be a good way to increase public consciousness. In the second place, the government should enforce a law to bound the discharging emissions. This will also build a legal corridor to sentence the act of polluting the air. Finally, people should use more public transport to bring down the burning fuels and the traffic congestion.

To summarize, Air pollution is caused by exhaust fumes agriculture activities or burning energies. Luckily, this progress can be slow down by raising public recognition, enforcing environment law or using public transport