what is the causes and solutions of air pollution

The cause of air pollution was always been undebatable. In my opinion, air pollution is a worldwide dilemma, so we should keep necessary measurements to handle this problem. This essay will further elaborate air pollution have a lot of negative impact along with some solutions to tackle this problem thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

Admittedly, there are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that vehicle fumes exhaust polluted the atmosphere. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that factory fumes. Logging companies’ deforestation without any rules for their personal interest, which affect the ecosystem. Trees have vanished from the forest. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Sops to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides, personal vehicles Primarily, provide better public transport to inhabitants, which decrease the consumption of fuel, traffic problem, and air pollution. The government should legislation for vehicles health certificates. The government should make a team for inspection the factory equipment’s and prevent for extra fumes, which is developed by the usage of older equipment. These elements are very helpful to prevent air pollution.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the problem of air pollution can be successfully addressed, provided the above-stated measures are taken. Awareness of the community and strong legislation will prevent the air pollution issue and keep healthy atmosphere.