Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world with serious results for the environment What do you think can be done to solve this problem Support you opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experienc

People's interference in the natural system and deforestation for personal interest badly impact the environment in different regions of the world. Although it is a never-ranking issue for government and communities. In this essay, we are going to elaborate on the solution to this issue.

Admittedly, first and foremost, human perspective, logging companies worked to fulfill the necessity of inhabitants. Due to that trees vanish from the earth fastly. Furthermore, companies process the trees and have been making some items papers, boards, doors, and furniture. Besides, think about pollution and destroying the environment. In addition, we should promote artificial wood for manufacturing products because it saves the trees and the atmosphere prevent from pollution. For instance, In America companies have been using artificial wood for making different items of human usage and saving the society to become more polluted.

confessedly, Some countries legalization about logging. They bound companies in a specific area rather than they work anywhere in the country. It is a fact that these types of rules preserve the trees and species which are essential for a healthy atmosphere. For example, In Iran, felling trees are restricted in some areas without essential permission. So as we saw in news last year some culprits were caught and sent to prison. After taking these actions Iran community were feeling afraid of doing illegal activity. This shows that the government has been successful in maintaining a healthy environment.

To conclude, It is a major responsibility of humans and the government to make sure that use of artificial wood instead of original and implement rules to stop duliteing the environment. It is important for us and our next generation.