Some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high school programmes for example working for a charity improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children To what extend do you agree or disagree

Inhabitants think that volunteer work for society is essential for pupils. I completely agree with the statement. In this essay firstly, we are going to discuss the importance of volunteer work and secondly, how it is beneficial for the person?

Firstly, Volunteer work is necessary for learning soft life skills, which we cannot learn without living in a specific environment. For instance, after completing my education in civil engineering. It is very arduous for me, to get a job. Dueto is inexperienced in the field. However, I have joined a company as volunteer work and in the consequence, after two months the company paid me a monthly salary and considering me a staff member.

Secondly, how it is beneficial? As I mention above from directly leaving the institute it's common for struggling for a job. When I have done volunteer work I learn a lot of soft skills for the rest of my life. For example, When I work as a volunteer, I acquire smart-working, planning, understanding people, team building, power of a team, analyzing the task requirement, and work break down structure. These all elements are essential for becoming a good manager. So it did not possible to learn these skills sitting in the classroom because all these activities related to outdoor work. Also, personally, I feel more confident and strong due to working in a difficult environment.

To recapitulate, I completely agree that at the early stage pupil should more depending than they can produce better results in every aspect of lives and become more beneficially for community, family, friends, relatives, subordinates, and co-workers.