In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this

After achieving the pre-graduate studies, pupils of some countries abandon to study for a year. While some pupils cogitate that it is better to acquire some money for higher education. However, another notion begs a differ that type of activities detract students-

Admittedly, continue studies provide more benefits. First and foremost, from the regular pupil's perspective, when we do the study without a long gap, we accomplished our education early than others. Moreover, get a good job and magnify the skill which helps us to fulfill our dreams ahead of time. Furthermore, we are considering the active member of our family and fulfill the necessity of our beloved ones. Due to we get more importance in the family.

On the contrary, a big gap between studies diverts our focus. Most of the pupils engaged in irrelative activities because they feel free themself. So they could waste the whole time.

Some of them can use drugs and become addicted. Although they have time for searching the area of studies which is essential for industries requirement. Another significant argument when pupils engage in earning money then they feel independent and do not want to devote themself to their studies. As the result, average pupils lose time and cannot achieve the desire achievements.

To summarize, although both points of view have their own aspects. So it depends on the man-to-man strategy. So where there is will there is the way. Where regular students prevent the bad habits their long gap of education help the people for managing the finical issues in the form of higher education feeses such as university, tuition, and hostel feeses.