Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History Discuss both view and give opinion

History is one of the compulsory school subjects. some people think that now science and technology are more important than history.

History is an important subject for knowing your past. In history, we can get the statics of different tradition of inhabitants. Which help us to understand the different nation. Also, it helps us in understanding the own nation before where they stand and now a time they are increasing side or on decreasing side. We also get some positive habits of the past inhabitants and implement nowadays. For example, in past, most of the families living together care each other. A very good bounding between the relationship, which history tells us. But nowadays totally different.

We also cannot neglect the importance of science and technology. It makes an incredible change in our lives. It is not possible to continue education without getting the information of science and technology. Technology can enhance every part of life. For example, before people anywhere they don't know about the area's atmosphere, location, and required time to reach there. Due to technology on the mobile phone, any person can get this information easily and accurately.

History and technology have their own pros and cons. I think so technology is more important than history. Because if you live in the past so you will stick yourself. It is a very important part of life to live in the current situation and improve yourself, without technology it is not possible.