IELTS Writing Task 2 Education

Education has great significance and value in man’s world. Man’s life seems to be incomplete without it. It is acknowledged that Education has become an integral part of today’s man. Our condition in life becomes easy and comfortable. It sustains life as bread does. It Education that gives us strength, energy, and determination. It creates an incentive to work. Therefore, it is inevitable in the life of an individual and in society. It is said: A Contented mind is the blessing a man can enjoy in this world. (Joseph Addison)

Life without Education is like a ship without a rudder. Just as it is impossible for a ship to sail over the sea without a rudder. In the same way, it becomes difficult for a man to get through the passage of life heroically without Education. It is Education that helps a man to put the flag of triumph high. Man can raise the standard of living and can attain peace and prosperity. Life is sure to become a hopeless wreck if it is without education. Benjamin says. As a general rule, the most successful man in life is the man who has the best information.

Education can become the crown and glory of human life. The whole universe can be ruled and governed by Education. We can acquire this gift of God Almighty by dint of devotion, purity of thought,t and sincerity of heart. All human beings whether it is rich or poor, upper or lower. Black or white needs to adopt Education. So it is the destination of all mankind the part that Education in life can never be fully estimated or enjoyed. Education is therefore one of the greatest gifts that God has bestowed upon us. Education is a secret and mystery of happy and successful life. The past history of man society, religiously or culturally reveals that it has provided great success to man. When Education is a basic principle of their lives no human being, however great, or powerful, was ever so free as a fish. (John Ruskin)Human life is a combination of opposites. Every picture of life gives different. Shades of colors. When we concentrate on one side of the picture. The other side may be ignored or hidden. Necessary in human life and Education maintains the balance in human’s life. It gives us great benefits. Life, whether it is of individual or collective, is a chain of trials. Sorrows and adversities are part of life. Very often man is disheartened. It is education that comes to his rescue and inspires him. Education teaches patience and endurance. Education helps us in the acquisition of wealth, rank, and reputation. It matures our understanding and wisdom. It matures us better, happier, and more useful.

We may conclude, Education is significant for the success and glory of life. Both individuals and the nation rely upon it. The importance of Education is now self-evident. We can follow the principle of Education. Indeed Education is the discipline for the avenue of life.The secret of success in life is for a man to be ready for his opportunity when it comes. (Disraeli, British Politician)