To what extend has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people try to find some ways to make their life more comfortable and easier. One of those ways is internet and with the advent of this service people come closer to their demands. Hence, the effect of internet on the comfort of people’s lives is undeniable.

One of the most important aspects of internet that has great impact on human’s life style is its availability. I mean that this service can help us anywhere any time and it does not have any limitation. By using a computer or a smart phone user can meet their needs easily through the internet. For instance, reading the newspaper from phones screen at home or buying or selling on stuck online even during the trip instead of waiting in long lines for a long time give this opportunity to users to make their life easier than past. More over the ability of the internet shows itself when people travel to new places and need some basic information. Not only can they do their flying activities such as purchasing ticket, check in or booking hotel, but also they have a chance to give some special information about the place that they will visit, like the price of museum, where is entertainment venues or some good restaurant that have a good reputation among individuals.

The second point worth mentioning about internet is its ability for workers who cannot go to work every day. For example, in these days due to Covid-19virus rapidly is spreading employers cannot go to their work place like past. Internet gives them this possibility to do their duty from home instead of going to work physically and also, they can attend conference with their managers too.in this situation, staffs can maintain their job position without risking their lives. Furthermore, some applications which work by internet such as banking applications make people’s life more comfortable. They do all their financial subjects through the internet without physical presence in banks or getting stuck in traffic.

At the conclusion, I believe that the comfortable life we have today depends on having the internet.