Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Having a well vocation is one of the most crucial decision for people who seeking a new career and they have their own factors when they want to select. Some people believe that which job is good if it meets their basic needs even if they do not like it, while others think differently. In their opinion, nothing is important that satisfaction in work place and high income is not the main reason for applying new job. I totally agree that job satisfaction is more important than big salary when choosing a job.

Finding or running high level of occupation with huge income brings two special privilege, the first one is a good condition of life and second one is favoritism, so earning more money gives the chance to whom want to live their wishes in real life. Having a good salary gives them big opportunity to do everything that they want. For instance, they can be the excellent parents for their children, if they prepare everything that children need by their money and favoritism. Big salary, moreover, helps individuals to have social states and after a while by running charity they will be famous and even popular in people’s eyes, so they have an ideal condition in society, too. Experience shows that, in principle, ambitions people have tendency to choose their career according to its income, because it is the main drive of accepting new role in the work place.

On the other hand, the role of job satisfaction in choosing a new job cannot be ignored. Some people think that they come to this word to make their life attractive, and they want to enjoy their life even when they want to choose their work. Their position of employment is picked out just by one item, and it is nothing except them enjoy the work. These kinds of people, moreover, maintain that, workplace is their second home and coworkers are their second family. They spend more time on workplace, thus having an enjoyable work is only way that can hold them on that company. Generally, not only do they have a calm life in their private life because of enough salary but also, they have a physical and mental health because of having a job without any pressure and stress.

At the conclusion, in my opinion finding a job according to personal spirits and selecting it by heart causes that employees spend all their ability on workplace and take on more responsibility hence the overall efficiency of the company increases.