What has cause people to immigrate from your country to other places?

Recent years have witnessed a boom in the number of immgrants from one country to another and this phenomenon is getting more prevalent. This trend is owing to various reasons, two of which are improved living standard and better education opportunities.

The first reason that the immigrants consider before deciding to settle in a foreign country as permanent residence is the chance of improvement in living standard. As most of the immigrants originate from less developed countries, life in wealthy ones offers better prospects. They can enjoy more job opportunties with high-paid positions depending on their professional skills, which makes earning a livelihood less tough and hence, a raise living condition. On top of that, social healthcare system and public transportation service in developed countries also appear to be more advanced than that of poorer ones. With this, new settlers would face minimal difficulties in their daily life such as commuting to work and maintaining a good health.

Apart from employment and welfare prospects, the exodus to foreign countries is also attributable to the search for better education opportunities. Students, for instance, are entitled to a more advanced and cutting-edge education sysyem, which fosters their potentials and capabilities. This explains why a number of people choose to pursue higher education in developed countries as it is scientifically designed and compiled to maximize students’s outcome as well as guarantee high chance of success for the graduates. To illustrate, in 2016, the total number of students studying abroad has reached almost 130,000.

In conclusion, people move to foreign countries which provide not only enhanced living standard but also better education system.