When families have a meal together, it is considered as a social activity. Do you agree that eating together is important to the people of your country.

Family is the priceless treasure gifted by god to everyone. Nowadays, taking food together by all family members is considered as a social activity. As it is known that eating with family lead to many pleasant consequences such as strengthens relationship bond, enhance our moral values, preserve culture values etc. This essay strongly agree with statement.

To begin with, eating together by families can cause many acceptable results. First, owing to hectic schedule families member can not be able to spend enough time with their family members but group eating give them excellent opportunities to attract with them and they can share their all day happening as well. Generally, people call the eating time as family time since all members are present and they can enjoy their meal. As a result, family time strengthens the relationship bond, members come closer to each other, parents use to inform their children about their culture which ultimately preserve their culture.

Furthermore, children get chance while eating togather to demand for something essential for their study. Also, they can pose the problems pertaining to academic programme, sports event or any other notion in front of their parents. Similarly, Parents get opportunity to give some moral values, or to advocate their offsprings during their meal together. They can be able to bring them with positive comments that enhance their self confidence.

To sum up, I do agree that eating together is significant to members of my family as it does not only strengthen the relationship bond but also give opportunities to parents and children to share their problems, experience, and all day happenings.