which do you think is the most useful part of a business degree the theory and practice work

Nowadays, it is common belief that people should be more concerned about practical work important than theoretical. Others disagree with this idea, so that become to controversial topic will be discussed.

In a part aspect agree that the practical work is more useful than theoretical. Because during practicial work find out some other problem that are not mentioned in the books and that help them understand any of thing clearly what they have learned in school better. Beside, if they have experience working it makes their resume looks better and have more opportunity in their career. The employers always seek for the candidats who have practical skills instead of those who only know theory from the books.

On the other hand, the theoretical such as reading academic papers, research method that the students were encouraged to read in their field or specialization to enrich knowledge. Almost all books provide you definitions or full detail of the methodology help you know general knowledge about in any major. The theoretical books have big impacts on make decision skill that students will need to apply later in work. Whatever academic books show you that the best practices as well as difficult problem that the professionals have experienced before you and it was written down.

In conclusion, Theory and practice complement each other like thinking and doing. We can not focus on any of them and eliminate another. The theoretical have no value until the students can apply it in purpose practical, opposite theory provides a basis understand help us make informed decisions around the work.