While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing envinronmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforeststation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In reality, environment is mainly polluted by human activities. A group of people suppose that the most major problem with the Earth now is increasing global temperatures. While to others, destroying forest is a more negatively causing to the environment.

On the one hand, there is an opinion that the gist environmental polluted issue is global warming. In fact, when the temperature of the Earth becomes hotter and hotter, it promotes the ice in Antarctica melted. Due to that, there are plenty of both humans and animal species losing accommodation because of rising sea level.

On the other hand, humans are destroying thousands forest area affecting environment. It is true to say that forests are the green lungs of the Earth because trees absorb measure of CO2 and produce O2 which people and animals use to breathe, to survive. Due to that, cutting a variety of trees could rise CO2 trapping into our environment.

In conclusion, nowadays, the environment is seriously polluted by humans. It is hard to define what is the mainly issue which we have to solve. It could be like deforestation, global warming or other thousands problems existing up to now.