Without capital punishment (the penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays, Survey depicts that human lives are not as save as should be meanwhile violence of crime are being enhanced. My inclination supports the statement that capital punishment is more important and right way to stop violence that actually will create peacefulness among the country.

To commence with, I would like to outline the few advantages of implement capital punishment procedure among the country that actually will be helpful to stop number of crimes for instance, street crime, robbery, snatching and many others. Furthermore, number of pedagogical experts believes that capital punishment is also a straight message for the criminal which makes them scared before doing any crime. Along with this, for the depletion of crime government needs to spread the awareness nationwide especially for youngsters as well as illiterate people that ultimately will be worthwhile.

Moreover, commonly it has seen in several countries wherein crime ratio is less as compare to others namely; Saudi Arabia, Dubai, United States of America and so on. Although, many a time I have seen in 3rd world countries where crime ration is being increased with the passage of time on account of several reasons for example, poverty, loopholes in policy, inadequacy of money and etc which increases violence among the country.

To sum up, in order to curb the tendency of society government should implement the sanctions as well as take necessary actions for the sake of country against any crime. Last and Foremost requirement, for tackling this worrying trend government need to provide basic education to the nation indeed it will be better for the prosperity of the country.