Working hours today are too long and people are not spending as much time as they should with their families or on leisure activities. What is your opinion on this?

Hardly a day goes by without the subject of working hours. Nowadays, it is very popular to be workaholic, since this can bring you a lot of money. However, I am absolutely sure, that out society have to work for its own future generations. For my opinion, we have to work, because we do not know what can be happened in the future, but for the other hand we also should find a time to take a rest to not to be mad after 10 years of non stop working.

Today, most of us live in huge cities, which are widespread for kilometers. That is why people have to spend almost all day in traffic jams, on tube for commuting. For example, having conducted a research among people from Japan, scientists have revealed that 70 % of them spend more than 5 hours on the streets to get to the jobs. After long working day, people got tired and can not have a talk with their own families.

Also, a lot of people know that they must work to feed the children, to save money for a rainy day. You need sacrifice your own interests and hobbies to get more money, do not made redundant. It is quite often that people go to the job which they are literally hate. For example, in 2017 it was reported in New York Times that every third man do not like his job.

Taking everything in account, it must be said that our society has become workaholic and we should change it as soon as possible to save us and our families.