Some people become famous when they are at a young age. Do you think this is positive or negative?

Nowadays, the majority youngsters are becoming popular quite early. When it comes to me, I definitely feel that this phenomenon is negative trend due to a huge number of reasons which I will discuss in essay.

Though there are several important points to make in support of my position, one of the core argument I would like to describe in this debate is that adolescents, probably, does not capable to deal with popularity when they are young. It is obvious that in teen ages everyone want to be the person who stands out in the crowd and try their best to be the one. Unfortunately, when youngsters become famous most of them are getting off from "the good path". For instance, in The New York Times it was reported in 2017 that eight-tenth of young YouTube bloggers are drug addicted, since they did not handle with popularity when it came.

Another aspect to be mentioned is that not only cannot teenagers deal with popularity, but also this trend has a crucial influence on their education. It is believed, that celebrities do not have a lot of time for self-confident and even for a life. Thus, adolescents do not have any university degree for a case in emergency. That is why they cannot be ripped off with popularity. For example, sociologists conducted a research in media sphere a fortnight ago and revealed that 60 per cent of youngsters who decided to become not popular anymore cannot get a well-paid or at least an interesting job further in their life.

To conclude, taking everything into account all I mean is that parents of such types teenagers should care for their education and surrounding to prevent any negative consequences.