The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare for people to work in the future.

The world of employment is remaining unstable and requires high work performance. Therefore having the same work or the same work conditions is no longer suitable. There are several factors and solution for employees in order to prepare for the future.

This can be attributed to 2 main reasons. Initially, customer’s demand is rising and becoming complicated, they want expensive and high-quality products. Consequently, enterprises and companies have to pursue the innovations and enhance their services. Beside, their recruitment is challenging because they have to choose the best employee with employable skills, who are solution-driven and self-sufficient. Secondly, the market is competitive and hostile, so employees must the one who are professional and full of experience in order to enter the workplace. They ought to enrich the knowledge and broaden the horizons in the works, and devote their best to their companies.

Whereas the world of work is shifting at a very fast pace, people especially those have just graduated should make a preparation before entering the workforce. First of all, as a student in the university, they can get used to the working environment from internship. As a result, there is less confusion when they enter the real workforce. In addition, employees must understand themselves; for example: what are their favorite jobs, where are their capacity, etc. Some people state that to be successful, do the work that you good at. However, others argue that follow the passion because you will do the job well when you are passionate about that job. All in all, unless employees didn’t have comprehension about themselves, they wouldn’t find the suitable jobs.

To summarize, the employment grows up due to the innovations and competitions between enterprises. Meanwhile, employees always have to get effort for a successful career.