The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life.

Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare people to work in the future.

In this fast-changing world, unemployment and job security have become one of the most debatable dilemmas among people. In this essay, first the causes of this pandemic have been discussed and in the second section some approaches which can bring the change over are mentioned.

Gone are the days when people could find and pursue their favourit vocation without any strain and extrinsic threat. In fact, the world and following by that the world of working has been completely changed due to technology development which has led to that company directors imply automation systems o as to foster product manufacturing efficiently. Generally, although industry flourishment has raised the economic growth rate, it has dramatically diminished the employment rate due to the increment of machines and robot roles in exchange for human resources. Take a packaging manufacturer having up to one hundred labor as an example where automatic machines are used since they are more lucrative and productive. However, they compromise the job position and security of human workers. Moreover, the world is facing overpopulation crises endangering the future of the world. Indeed, nowadays, because life expectancy has increased due to the increment of advanced technologies, the death rate becomes lower, often perceived as catastrophic. In this situation, job demand becomes a keen competition and the unemployment rate would exceed. For example, India, the most populated country in the world, is associated with an unemployment dilemma and job-hopping has practically become a way of life.

From my perspective, there are several measures that governments should adopt so as to mitigate this global crisis. First, authorities should restrict people having more than one job and also, allocate sufficient funds to institiudes to employ efficient labor and thereby increase job opportunities. The other effective approach is that governments should pose, implement and enforce incentive financial supports including subsidies and loans to stimulate both domestic industry productivity and the employment rate. Take a factory. Which is enforced to pay ten percent of its outcome as tax as an example. The government could cut the tax rate to drive company directors to employ more workforces and scales up the business frame.

To sum up, although there are many contributing factors which affect the future work of people, governments could take several measures to tackle this issue.