Write about the following topic:Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your o

Computers has gained in popularity in the few past centuries thanks to its sustainable benefits. However, the issue whether computer is of the most paramount importance is still an argument. In my opinion, I partly agree with this view.

On the one hand, no one can deny the vital role of computer. Firstly, computers are a giant storage, which stores a great deal of information and data which cannot be kept in human memory. Moreover, such documents remains in the computers forever. Secondly, computers are regarded as a miraculous devices which can do almost complex calculations with high accuracy or do multiple tasks at the same time. Excel and Pascal are typical examples. When people input data and equations, these programs supply an exact results just in a few seconds. Last but not least, people can enjoy diverse ways of entertainment such as playing games, watching films or listening to music.

On the other hand, there are different products which makes life far easier, namely television, mobile phones and The internet. Televisions contributes to not only enrich people's knowledge but also entertain by worldwide programmes. In other words, watching both local and foreign programmes helps people get access to latest knowledge as well as relax with interesting channels. Regarding mobile phones, individuals can overcome geographical barriers thanks to this invention. Being able to keeping in touch with others with a long distance may enhance people's personal and professional relationships. Another indispensable innovation is the Internet which is benefical for human in all respects. In education, for instance, educational websites or programs are always available to students. They can also download a variety of materials for free. In terms of business, multinational companies may organize virtual conferences on different online services, which generates efficient results with flexible time and less complementary process.

In conclusion, although computers play a pivotal part in the modern world, there are other crucial technological devices and applications which are profound contribution to create the brand-new world dramatically.