Writing Task 2 (an essay)

Some practical skills such as money management should be taught in high school. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and real life examples.

In high school, controlling outcome and income, which were practical skills, are supposed to be taught. In according to the issue, this essay will explain further information about my perspectives.

I personally agree and do appreciate to the statement which was believed that calculating money should be taught in high school. Nevertheless, this method, from my point of view, is supposed to be rendered to people since they were still being a pupil in elementary school. Besides in learning-building, this attempt has to be given in home as well because I do believe that teaching about controlling money in place where a human lives will render more impacts rather than in place for educating.

In regarding to the argument above, by conferring this endeavour, I do believe that the children will obtain numerous benefits and fewer drawbacks. There are several upsides of teaching individuals about monitoring money. This attempt, firstly, is able to make an adolescent having a positive habit of spending their money to the things that they needed to buy. Secondly, they are able to derive a knowledge about acquiring money is not as simple as they thought. Lastly, this effort, moreover, makes their future being more independent because they were able to monitor and spend their money properly.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that teaching people about controlling money is one of the effective ways to make their shopping habit better in the future. Therefore, in order to make individuals have an improved habit of spending money, they have to be taught about managing money since they were still being juveniles either in the place that they lived or in the place that they learnt.