You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks.

Which country would you like to visit?

Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

You should write at least 250 words.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I choose the united kingdom because the united kingdom's history is really so long and the democracy it's different.

For example, united kingdom history formally almost start in 1707 but the place is a much longer them. In that point best example for this Stonehenge.

People are thought to have been made b.c 2200 and b.c 2400. In my opinion, Stonehenge is the best historical artifact in the united kingdom reason for this Stonehenge made in 2-3 tons of stone and even before that Egyptian pyramids.

That time people have used that simple physics, maths, and geography too and that was really exciting. United kingdom also has legends, for example, King Arthur legends and there are too many movies and series about them. Their democracy looks different than other countries. They have a council also a president too but they have also for view royal and they working together for the country.

The United Kingdom consists of more than one country and it can be hard to control for a different country but the united kingdom continues peacefully for a long time.

United kingdom last hundred years are not clear for other countries in early 1800 united kingdom try to slaves African and more pleasant too and they are coming to first on the list about slaves program this part also not my favorite part too but you can't escape to the reality after that maybe they are trying to change too much but we can't back to time.

United kingdom they do not have too much traditional food like other countries but I really want to try every traditional food possible because you can found too many things about the country. Of course, this is my opinion.

To sum up the United kingdom mostly a historic place but if you want you can find some traditional food too.