[04/04 16:30] Canım Kardeşim: It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

[04/04 16:30] Canım Kardeşim: bana

-Internet is not a simple subject. There is a lot of types inside. We can't evaluation only for 1 subject. There are lots of answers on internet for this question.

-Firstly, internet part of to evaluation communication. Maybe right now some people refuse that however, in future that thing change. There is lot of example for this for intsance, recently years new system uptede come with emergency mode. That things sometimes save lifes. Secondly, almost everyone can acces internet right now. For example you need check out something some reason that moment but that paper or passport aren't here, that time internet your saver. Of course it can change for subject but this is just simple example. If go to diffrient countrys and you don't know their langue and that time if you have enough internet you can found your way. Thirdly, you can't explain internet just a few sentence. There is a lot of good stuff there for example, online shoping , live stream , food app and more. There really usefull things but most importantly part is how to use intertent becuse if you doesn't use internet results can awfull. Everybody should carefull while using internet becuse some try scam you or try to hack your account or information.

-To sum up, internet have so important role however, if we didn't controll use way we can found lot of too bad things. We should teach to people how to use internet becuse just like before i said. After that we can prove internet 100% communication after that.