Young people in disturbed economies tend to become violent causing destruction to life and property. What are the causes, impact and ramedies of such problem.

The money is very important for survival on the earth. It is undoubtedly the case is that the money make the young people to do voilent and also explain the causes, impact and suitable solution? In this essay, I will examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the proactive measures that authorities implement to solve that problem.

To bring the, the first or most important reason of the distruction of the younger behave voilent is the unemployment. Apart from this, the youth have not work for earnings and fulfill there needs. Moving ahead, nowadays, a youth can attract with the expensive things like: mobile phones, cars and so on. These are the both most important causes of the youth can behave voilently.

In the second stage, the effect of unemployment is the youth for money do crime like: stealing and robbery. Moving forward, the youth is frustrated and it lead to break the relationship with parents and others. The youth behind go to the depression and some are committed the suicide. As well as, the younger people more isolated and anixtey.

The last stage for this paragraph, the best suitable solution of this problem the government take incitative regarding this. The government provide the jobs to the youth. As well as, conduct the seminar and counselling the youth for their betterment in future. This is also possible with the help of government without support of government its not possible to do something.