Young people say that traveling to different countries benefits them and the society. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Traveling is the most important part of human's life. In the 21st century, thanks to the improvement of the tourism industry, people have an enormous tendency to travel to a foreign country. while, there are some people who still cling to the belief that traveling is a beneficial process if it occurs just in the scope of their own country. On the other hand, however, there are those who state that people benefit more from traveling to another country. I firmly believe that traveling to a foreign country not only make the people familiar with some traditional products of a foreign country, but also they can have a lot of great fun in that country. The following reasons cogently illustrate my viewpoint.

In general, no one can cast a doubt on the fact that the improvement of the tourism industry can bring a multitude of benefits for us in today’s world. People all around the world are able to travel to another country to be familiar with the traditional products of the other countries. Buying a traditional product from a country helps us to be familiar with the culture of the country as well. As an illustration, when I was a young boy, my father and I went to India because of my father’s job. There are a lot of eccentric spicy foods in that country. These delicious foods were persuaded me to search about the culture of Indian people. I have found that the taste of these foods lies at the root of the early settlement of people in this region. Hence, this valuable information helped me to give a presentation in my history class at my university.

Another reason that clearly demonstrates the effect of travelling to another country on people is related to an investigation that an online magazine has recently reported. This magazine has shown that the amount of population who travel to a foreign country is increasing and this trend is anticipated to rise dramatically in the long run. This is because there are a lot of people who prefer to spend their time in another country for having fun. due to the advanced technology, there are numerous facilities in a developed country that provide a situation that any person can feel a sense of enjoyment in these countries. For example, there is an extraordinary zoo in Africa. In this place, unlike the ordinary zoo that animals are kept in the cage, people are kept in the cage and the variety of animals are free. This fantastic place attracts the vast majority of people every year that this fact verifies the abovementioned reason that almost all people benefit from travelling to another country because maybe these kinds of facilities are not in their country.

To sum up, owing to aforementioned reasons, it appears to be reasonable to draw a well-founded conclusion that although there are likely to be many attractive places in our country, the advantages of travelling to another country are more than that of. Being familiar with the culture of different countries and having a great fun in these countries are the most important souvenirs of travelling to other countries.