The young spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping center it is feared this trend can bring negative influence on the youth and society. Agree or disagree

People can utilize there leisure time as they want and it is a individual choice. Now a days some people are clamming youngsters are wasting large amount of their free time in shopping centers and this trend leads to negative influences on the youth and the youth and the society. I completely disagree with this. Spending free time helps a lot to increase their abilities like communication skills and creativity.

Youngsters are interested towards shopping and spending their leisure time in shopping centers can improve their communication skills through that young people can able to communicate with any one any ware, spending time in shopping center helps them to gain knowledge in marketing and business because young people can observe the stratagems which was followed by multinational companies in shopping center. Now a days following trend is the major identity, the leisure time had used to know what is new trend in society which was the leading trend loved by people and which had passes away as old trend, beside this it can able to know the brand and their values this all can help youngster to communication well and gain knowledge.

Spending time in shopping centers helps young students to build their creativity well, field like fashion designing are based on creativity new fashion and new designing and new unpopular designs which aid then to create new style.

There is no negative imprecation on society by young people spending leisure time in shopping center it help to gain knowledge, improving communication skills and knowing new business tricks.