Some people say that e-books and magazines technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazine to what extent do you agree and did agree

Technology is updating day by day.an amount of people think ebook and modern technology will occupy the space of traditional newspaper and magazine. I completely agree with this opinion. They are a lot of options available in ebook and modern technology like comfortability, quality and mobility.

Nowadays, the majority of people are attracting to words e-books and modern technology like I pads and smartphones etc. It is actually a good sign of development, because of any type of information can available for in ebooks through the internet. In the same way, the news is also circulating through the digital world. So day by day society is turning their interest and willingness to words digital news than the newspaper and magazine. Mainly news will be updated minute by minute and the fast-spreading digital news grabbed the attention of people. On the other hand, they are a lot more options are available in modern technology.

Quantity is also the main reason for people attention turning towards ebook and modern technology. Past 7 decades onwards, people had addicted to reading newspaper daily use to face a lot of tribals while reading newspaper-like quality fewer images, ink stains on paper and the main thing is that should wait for the next day but in the case of the e-book news will be available in 720 high-quality and instantly news will spread all over the country. Daily 3 to 4 news bulletins are also available so these things and option moves people to change their daily routine like reading the newspaper and carrying new technology with them.

Quality, availability and mobility are the main aspects behind the replacement of newspaper and magazines.