most people accept that we now live in a globalized world but not everyone agrees this is beneficial. to what extent is globalization a positive or negative development

World is becoming a global village and fusion is becoming mother of these days. Some people are welcoming the change and development but, on the other hand some are opposing globalization. From my perspective they are a lot of positives than compared with negatives. In the way of globalization society will get benefits like universal business expunction and migration will be easier than before, these are the major benefits caused by the effects of globalization.

Now a days, people are interested to migrate from one place to another place for, their development. At the same time, globalization invented new way of living style for the society. This development leads to create new form of systems like capitalism and socialism etc. these are the main advantages for the great interest which was showing by the mankind. Moreover, society is getting numerous opportunities to face different culture, tradition and new forms of lives. Globalization introduced a lot of grate plot forms to the people who are interested to adopt various cultures in the world and furthermore talented people will get a chance improve their skills and introduce their abilities to the world. Not only culture and tradition but also business, from last one decade we are observing that the sectors like Information technology and manufacturing industries got profound growth all over the world due to the effects of globalization. This development leads to improve the economical strength of the countries. For instance before globalization Indian economy was 10 million but, after globalization Indian economy was running towards 10 trillion according to the statistics in the year 2019. Governments are giving great importance to global development.

Action speaks louder than words; like that globalization grabbed the greatest interests of the authorities all over the world. Ministries are giving special importance to the effects of global development and this development created a different demines in the society. Authorities are getting plethora of benefits by the global development effects. In the other word, governments are getting 30% of annual income with the acts of globalization according to the statistics of the year 2016.

These are the main positives and effects, in that the main effects are business expansion and global connectivity so, globalization is not a trouble maker of the societies in every country.