Some people feel that media like the press television and internet should be more controlled other believe if anything that control should be loose and to give people access to information where do you stand on this issue

Technology is opening new ways of modern life style. Some people are believing that new platform's like press, television, and internet should be more controlled on the other part of society believing that the controls should be loosened to give people. In my perspective media platforms must controlled by administrators. By the control of government on media leads to provide truthful and proper news to society. Day by day, as a results of great development, utilization of television, smart phone has increased in every country all over the world. Mass media communications like press, social media, and electronic media are working in extreme condition to cover news updates. But at the same time, some unidentified source is provoking fake news with the collaboration of some social media and electronic media platforms. False news creators are using freedom of expiration and right to information as mask and leads to creation of law and order problems in society. As I mentioned before social media and electronic media like news channels are playing a key role in spreading false news towards society because of their business comfortability's. To illustrate this scenario, I will take Kashmir issue which was happened recently in India as an example. Wrong news came out in social media like Kashmir surrounded places were attacked by terrorists and on the other hand news channels had spread the false news. So, government should control media. Authority's must create some new rules and regulation to implement on social media and lectronic media. However, freedom of expiration, right to information and law and order are the main pillars of administration. Worthless false news are creating great problematic impact on authority's to administrate. Especially countries which fallows democratic constitution are facing hedge trebles. To eradicate these type of trebles, ministry should implement terrible incentives and instructions on media. For instance, in a recent survey of India today says 50 % of people are believing false news in the largest democratic country like India. I conclude that authority's should make new rules to control media to stop provoking false news on society