Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching. With the technology available today there is no justification for it, and everything should be done online. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion

Technology is updating every day so that the way of teaching is also updating every day. Giving lectures in auditoriums to large number of students is an old way of teaching so people are interested towards online classes I completely agree with this. People can habitat silence and clam communication and efficient with subject

Now a days people are interested towards online classes due to feature like repetition of classes .They can listen classes again and again when they are free , it is not a time taken process. No problems to face with traveling. people can use their free time in studies through online classes . if a student have 12 hours of journey he can use his journey time with online classes .no option like this is not available in offline or auditorium classes .

People are not going to face unnecessary problems with interaction non familiar persons , there is no chance or option to interaction with co-students in online class this is the cheapest way to study comparatively offline or auditorium class. there will be no traveling charges in the case of online classes. At present scenario majority of students are showing interest towards online classes for the preparations like C.A.T , G.A.T.E etc .

Students can maintain communication in the way of professional manner through the uninteraction in the time of online classes and they will be more active and efficient through repetition of online classes