Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in foreign countries. Other says that these are not the only reason way someone should learn a foreign language.

Communication is the solvent of all problems and it is the foundation for personality development. People have an idea that to learn the new language for communication with a new society which help them on the way of traveling or to work in a foreign country .on the other hand some people have a different idea about learning foreign language they believe that traveling or work is not only the main reason behind learning a new language. In my opinion, learning a foreign language gives a lot of confidence and improvement in communication. a new language can improve your abilities through reading other language books.

Nowadays, learning new language became a new trend. Large numbers of people are interested in learning new languages like English, French, German and Spanish, etc. Apart from work and traveling, learning a new language gives a new way to find some unique history, mythological stories, culture, and tradition by reading books. We can experience new literature and new theory while reading other language books and articles which is useful to gain knowledge. Learning languages gives a lot of opportunities to study. Majority of people are migrating towards the foreign country for study. Through that, they can experience a new society and a new environment. Moreover, people can able to build their confidence by knowing an unfamiliar language.

They can improve their communication by speaking a new language. This can help them to improve their business. They can able to communicate with other country people for the business expunction.

In conclusion, people can enhance their skills and communication by learning new language. It is not only for work and traveling. There are a lot of advantages with learning new language.