individuals can do nothing to improve the environment only government and large companies can make a difference to what extent do you agree or disagree

Rule can make anything possible. Environment protection has become one of the most important issue the public are concern about it. But some people are thinking that it is the responsibilities of government and big companies to protect the environment. I completely agree with this .government or companies can do more efficient work than normal people.

An order by superior authorities can change anything in system of society. Government is taking good initiative steps to ward environment protection that can education people and get concern about environment safety and protection .slogan like Save tree and save water are grasping attention of crowed in cross road which has arranged by government. these are the steps which are leading people towards thinking about environmental safety. many corporate companies are willing to participate along with government and as responsible some companies are doing good things about environment and trying to bring some change in people thinking some software companies like INFOSYS are modified their office premises with plants which indicates their concern about environment collaboration of government and large companies can able to spent a lot of money on environment and government rule was must followed by people.

normal people can not bring the drastic change than comparatively with government or companies. a crowed puller must lead people towards that change it can turnaround the situation and can change mindset easily .

I conclude that government or companies can do effectively work about environment protection than normal people .